Florida Dojos
Last Updated on 06/25/2012

Brooksville, Florida

Bujinkan Brooksville Dojo
Bobby & Kerrie Broe
mail@tuberose.com 

Coral Springs, Florida

East West Karate
Shidoshi Juan Hernandez
954-227-3110
ninja@unitedprofessional.com 
www.eastwestcoralsprings.com 

Shidoshi Blaine LeMelle
954-757-2639 ext 2
TrnrBLn@aol.com 

Gainesville/Ocala, Florida

Gainesville Training Group
Instructor Dave Michael
sleepwalker8@hotmail.com 

Kukan Dojo
Shidoshi Gary Mitchell
1025 NE 14th St
Ocala, Fl 34470
ninpo749@yahoo.com 
www.ocalabujinkandojo.com  

Jacksonville, Florida

Jacksonville Bujinkan Training Group
Shidoshi-ho Jim Tafralian
904-608-1850
omegataf@yahoo.com 
www.jaxbooj.com 

Bujinkan Brown Bear Dojo
Instructor Bob Brown
904-272-2723
bzelbob@bellsouth.net
 

Lakeland, Florida

Orange Park Bujinkan Dojo
Instructor Phil Ryan

www.ninpotaijutsu.org 
phil@ninpotaijutsu.org
 

Miami, Florida

Shinobi Bujinkan Dojo
Shihan Robert Hamilton, 15th Dan
12810 SW 122 Ave
Miami, FL 33186
305-282-6060
http://onibujin.com/shinobi

Milton, Florida

Sorato Mizu Bujinkan Group
Group administrator Mike Enloe
mike.enloe@gmail.com
http://nwflbujinkan.webs.com/

Mims, Florida

Bujinkan Ravenstar Dojo
Shidoshi Martin McClellan
321-759-5955
ravenstardojo@aol.com
http://ravenstardojo.110mb.com

Naples, Florida

Naples Bujinkan Dojo
Instuctor Marc Van Dam
myvd@yahoo.com 
www.naplesbujinkan.com 

New Port Richey, Florida

Bujinkan Taka Seigi Dojo of Pasco County
Shidoshi David Heald
shidoshi955@hotmail.com 

Orlando, Florida

Orlando Bujinkan Dojo
Shidoshi Clifford Vann
407-376-3011
clifford@orlandobujinkandojo.com
 
www.orlandobujinkandojo.com 

Orlando Bujinkan Dojo
Shidoshi Greg Cooper
407-340-5024
tenguzake@bellsouth.net  

Palm Beach, Florida

Palm Beach Bujinkan Dojo
Shidoshi Paul Fisher
paul@paulfisher.com
  
www.paulfisher.com 

Palm Beach Bujinkan Dojo Pembroke Pines
Instructor Alex Valhuerdi
pembroke_bujinkan@yahoo.com
  
http://s1.webstarts.com/PinesBujinkan/

Sebastian, Florida

Alvin Abrams
Indian River Body Arts Center
722-589-4440
cheri_adams@excite.com
 

Satellite Beach, Florida

Satellite Beach Bujinkan Dojo
Instructors Bill Young and Martin McClellan
321-652-2917 Cell
yngwi@earthlink.net

Tampa, Florida

Tampa Bujinkan
Shidoshi Ed Figueroa
813-841-4794
e.fig9@verizon.net 

Vero Beach, Florida

Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu Dojo
Sandan Scott Lee Scent
772-563-2814
Hawkcs@bellsouth.net
  

Zephyrhills, Florida

Yama Arashi Bujinkan Buyu Dojo of Florida
Shidoshi Don and Colleen Smith
813-788-9536
yuzan@3oaks.com
 
Yama Arashi Home Page

Home

Seminars

Florida Dojos

Japan

Resources